Search:
Phone: 720-886-8700
Fax: 720-886-8788
Attendance: 720-886-8795

6363 S. Waco
Aurora, CO CO 80016
Staff Information

​​​

FOX HOLLOW ELEMENTARY

​​

MAIN OFFICE


Dominique Jones                djones92@cherrycreekschools.org

Tammye Riley                   triley2@cherrycreekschools.org

Amy Seibert                      aseibert2@cherrycreekschools.org


BUILDING ENGINEER

Alex Torres                     atorres47@cherrycreekschools.org


KINDERGARTEN

Suzanne Ankenbauer         sankenbauer@cherrycreekschools.org

Beth Markham                 emarkham@cherrycreekschools.org

Erica Hernandez               ehernandez54@cherrycreekschools.org


KINDERGARTEN ENRICHMENT (KEP)

Kelly Mann                         kmann5@cherrycreekschools.org

Theresa Olson                    tolson6@cherrycreekschools.org

Donna Arringtion                 darrington2@cherrycreekschools.org

Jamie Ottinger                 jottinger@cherrycreekschools.org

Rachel Pazmino               rpazmino@cherrycreekschools.org


1st GRADE

Michele Dey                          mdey2@cherrycreekschools.org

Megan Lambert                     mlambert@cherrycreekschools.org

Shelly Ryan                           mryan7@cherrycreekschools.org

Suzanne Schwartz                  sschwartz5@cherrycreekschools.org

Elyssa Ammon                      eemeott5@cherrycreekschools.org

 

2nd GRADE

Lynn Kelly                              lkelly@cherrycreekschools.org

Gherri Dreiling                        gdreiling7@cherrycreekschools.org

Elizabeth Cederberg                ecederberg2@cherrycreekschools.org

Debbie Vicksman                    dvicksman@cherrycreekschools.org

Maire Minnis-Turk                   mminnis2@cherrycreekschools.org


3rd GRADE

Kelly Colton                             kcolton2@cherrycreekschools.org

Beth Neff                               eneff4@cherrycreekschools.org

Kate Pollick                             kpollick@cherrycreekschools.org


4th GRADE

Jeramie Green                         jgreen65@cherrycreekschools.org

Jill Gladu                                 jgladu2@cherrycreekschools.org

Stephanie Roon                       sroon@cherrycreekschools.org​​


5th GRADE

Jenny Kern                            jkern3@cherrycreekschools.org

Shannon Mickelsen                 smickelsen@cherrycreekschools.org

Jen Smock                            jsmock4@cherrycreekschools.org

Amy Vitale                            avitale@cherrycreekschools.org


INTERVENTIONISTS

Megan Luscia                          mluscia@cherrycreekschools.org

Megan Baron                          mbaron2@cherrycreekschools.org

Kaye Grooms


ELA

Rachel Erickson


NURSE

Angie Schiermeyer                  aschiermeyer@cherrycreekschools.org


HEALTH TECH

Lyn Ann Gilmartin                   lgilmartin@cherrycreekschools.org

LIBRARY

Usha Balan                             ubalan@cherrycreekschools.org


TECHNOLOGY

Jen Sevy                                jsevy@cherrycreekschools.org

Ed Babao                                   ebabao@cherrycreekschools.org


GT

Megan Rawls                          mrawls@cherrycreekschools.org


ART

Lauryn Zeman                         lzeman2@cherrycreekschools.org


MUSIC

Gwen Schulte                          gschulte@cherrycreekschools.org


PE

Sabrina McKenna                     smckenna3@cherrycreekschools.org


STEM

Julie Mueller                            jmueller7@cherrycreekschools.org

 

PSYCHOLOGIST

Dr. Mindy Fortemps                 mfortemps@cherrycreekschools.org

 

SOCIAL WORKER

Rianne Padilla-Claire                 rpadilla11@cherrycreekschools.org


ILC

Casey Urbanik                         curbanik@cherrycreekschools.org

Sheri Sweet                            ssweet3@cherrycreekschools.org


LD

Michelle Peters                         mpeters8@cherrycreekschools.org

Kristin Gregory                         kgregory3@cherrycreekschools.org


SPEECH

Sabrina Hibner                         scherqui@cherrycreekschools.org

Crystal Raymond                     craymond4@cherrycreekschools.org


DHH

Ruth Ryll                               rryll@cherrycreekschools.org

Megan Plunkett                      mplunkett@cherrycreekschools.org


INTERPRETERS

Dina Hansen                           dvogt4@cherrycreekschools.org

L.J. Giacinto                            lgiacinto@cherrycreekschools.org

 

OT

Jamie Morris                           jmorris22@cherrycreekschools.org


TA'S

Donna Johnson                      djohnson102@cherrycreekschools.org

Sue Paries                             sparies@cherrycreekschools.org

Claudia Feldstien                     cfeldstein@cherrycreekschools.org

Louise Griffin                          lgriffin11@cherrycreekschools.org

 

ILC TAs

Barb Carnahan                       bcarnahan@cherrycreekschools.org

Anna Morales                         amorales21@cherrycreekschools.org

Tanya Romero                       tromero13@cherrycreekschools.org

Tiffany Hunt                          thunt4@cherrycreekschools.org

Julia Van Gyzen                      jvangyzen@cherrycreekschools.org

Jennie Gillespie                    jgillespie@cherrycreekschools.org

Bridgett Kyte                       bkyte2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

KITCHEN

Anita Koopman                      akoopman@cherrycreekschools.org

Iliana Hansen                         ihansen@cherrycreekschools.org

Lillian Trinidad                        xtrinidad@cherrycreekschools.org


BEFORE & AFTER

Katie Hetsko                           khetsko@cherrycreekschools.org​

 

 

 

 

Revised 6/25/18

Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District (CCSD) portal. Please note that CCSD does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official CCSD portal. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the CCSD.

With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. However, on the internet it is impossible to control all materials and limit all access to information that has no educational value. CCSD firmly believes that the valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.