Search:
Phone: 720-886-8700
Fax: 720-886-8788
Attendance: 720-886-8795

6363 S. Waco
Aurora, CO CO 80016
Staff Information

​​​

FOX HOLLOW ELEMENTARY

OFFICE

Dominique Jones               djones92@cherrycreekschools.org

Ashley Gray                      agray16@cherrycreekschools.org          

Tammye Riley                      triley2@cherrycreekschools.org

TBD

BUILDING ENGINEER

Nathan Hollingsworth            nhollingsworth@cherrycreekschools.org

KINDERGARTEN

Suzanne Ankenbauer             sankenbauer@cherrycreekschools.org

Beth Markham                      emarkham@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Megan Mehl                          mmehl@cherrycreekschools.org

KINDERGARTEN ENRICHMENT (KEP)
Kelly Mann                             kmann5@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Theresa Olson                        tolson6@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Donna Arringtion                    darrington2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Shelbie Davis                         sdavis81@cherrycreekschools.org

1st GRADE

Michele Dey                           mdey2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Megan Lambert                      mlambert@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Shelly Ryan                           mryan7@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Suzanne Schwartz                  sschwartz5@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Elyssa Ammon                        eemeott5@cherrycreekschools.org

 

2nd GRADE

Lynn Kelly                              lkelly@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Gherri Dreiling                        gdreiling7@cherrycreekschools.org

Elizabeth Cederberg                 ecederberg2@cherrycreekschools.org

Debbie Vicksman                     dvicksman@cherrycreekschools.org

3rd GRADE

Kelly Colton                             kcolton2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Bob Gauen                              rgauen@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Beth Neff                                 eneff4@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Denise Perea                           dperea2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Kate Pollick                               kpollick@cherrycreekschools.org

4th GRADE

Jeramie Green                         jgreen65@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Jill Gladu                                 jgladu2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

TBD

Jacquie Wilson                         jwilson52@cherrycreekschools.org

5th GRADE

Jenny Kern                             jkern3@cherrycreekschools.org
 

Shannon Mickelsen                  smickelsen@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Jen Smock                              jsmock4@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Amy Vitale                              avitale@cherrycreekschools.org

INTERVENTIONISTS

Megan Luscia                          mluscia@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Megan Baron                           mbaron2@cherrycreekschools.org

ELA

Maire Minnis Turk                    mminnis2@cherrycreekschools.org

NURSE

Angie Schiermeyer                  aschiermeyer@cherrycreekschools.org

Library

Usha Balan                             ubalan@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Joe Sharpe                             jsharpe5@cherrycreekschools.org

TECHNOLOGY

Jen Sevy                                 jsevy@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Tim Lambdin                           tlambdin@cherrycreekschools.org

GT

Megan Rawls                            mrawls@cherrycreekschools.org

ART

Lauryn Zeman                          lzeman2@cherrycreekschools.org

MUSIC

Gwen Schulte                           gschulte@cherrycreekschools.org

PE

Sabrina McKenna                      smckenna3@cherrycreekschools.org

STEM

Julie Mueller                             jmueller7@cherrycreekschools.org

 

PSYCHOLOGIST

Dr. Mindy Fortemps               mfortemps@cherrycreekschools.org

 

SOCIAL WORKER

Rianne Padilla-Claire                 rpadilla11@cherrycreekschools.org

ILC

Casey Urbanik                         curbanik@cherrycreekschools.org


Sheri Sweet                             ssweet3@cherrycreekschools.org

LD

Michelle Peters                         mpeters8@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Terri Snyder                             tsnyder6@cherrycreekschools.org

SPEECH

Sabrina Hibner                         scherqui@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Crystal Raymond                     craymond4@cherrycreekschools.org

DHH

Ruth Ryll                                 rryll@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Megan Plunkett                      mplunkett@cherrycreekschools.org

INTERPRETERS

Kathy Randolph                       krandolph4@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Dina Vogt                                 dvogt4@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Lindsey Nettleton                     lnettleton@cherrycreekschools.org

 

L.J. Giacinto                              lgiacinto@cherrycreekschools.org

 

OT

Jamie Morris                           jmorris22@cherrycreekschools.org

TA'S

Tracey Blimmel                       tblimmel@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Donna Johnson                      djohnson102@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Jennie Gillespie                       jgillespie@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Sue Paries                              sparies@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Claudia Feldstien                     cfeldstein@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Louise Griffin                           lgriffin11@cherrycreekschools.org

 

ILC TAs

Barb Carnahan                        bcarnahan@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Patty Ellis                               pellis4@cherrycreekschools.org

Anna Morales                          amorales21@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Tanya Romero                       tromero13@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Tiffany Hunt                          thunt4@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Julia Van Gyzen                      jvangyzen@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Bailey Allen                            ballen16@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Becky Marquardt                    bmarquardt@cherrycreekschools.org

 

KITCHEN

Anita Koopman                      akoopman@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Iliana Hansen                         ihansen@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Lillian Trinidad                        xtrinidad@cherrycreekschools.org

BEFORE & AFTER

Jess Green                             jgreen49@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 

 

 

Revised 5/31/17

Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District (CCSD) portal. Please note that CCSD does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official CCSD portal. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the CCSD.

With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. However, on the internet it is impossible to control all materials and limit all access to information that has no educational value. CCSD firmly believes that the valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.