Search:
Phone: 720-886-8700
Fax: 720-886-8788
Attendance: 720-886-8795

6363 S. Waco
Aurora, CO CO 80016
Staff Information

​​​

FOX HOLLOW ELEMENTARY

OFFICE

Dr. Joleta Gallozzi                 jgallozzi@cherrycreekschools.org

Amy Winant                         awinant3@cherrycreekschools.org

Melissa Lyubenko                 mlyubenko@cherrycreekschools.org

Tammye Riley                      triley2@cherrycreekschools.org

BUILDING ENGINEER

Lou Scalmanini                     lscalmanini@cherrycreekschools.org

KINDERGARTEN

Suzanne Ankenbauer            sankenbauer@cherrycreekschools.org

Beth Markham                      emarkham@cherrycreekschools.org

KINDERGARTEN ENRICHMENT (KEP)

Kelly Mann                               kmann5@cherrycreekschools.org

Theresa Olson                        tolson6@cherrycreekschools.org

Donna Arringtion                    darrington2@cherrycreekschools.org

Maria Noboa de Garcia            mnoboadegarcia@cherrycreekschools.org

1st GRADE

Michele Dey                           mdey2@cherrycreekschools.org

Megan Lambert                      mlambert@cherrycreekschools.org

Shelly Ryan                           mryan7@cherrycreekschools.org

Suzanne Schwartz                  sschwartz5@cherrycreekschools.org

2nd GRADE

Megan Baron                          mbaron2@cherrycreekschools.org

Lynn Kelly                                lkelly@cherrycreekschools.org

Megan Mehl                             mmehl@cherrycreekschools.org

Lanae Schrock                         lschrock@cherrycreekschools.org

Kristi Snow                              ksnow@cherrycreekschools.org

Debbie Vicksman                     dvicksman@cherrycreekschools.org

3rd GRADE

Kelly Colton                             kcolton2@cherrycreekschools.org

Bob Gauen                              rgauen@cherrycreekschools.org

Beth Neff                                 eneff4@cherrycreekschools.org

Denise Perea                           dperea2@cherrycreekschools.org

Kate Pollick                               kpollick@cherrycreekschools.org

4th GRADE

Elyssa Emeott                         eemeott5@cherrycreekschools.org

Jeramie Green                         jgreen65@cherrycreekschools.org                 

Rebecca Herbert                      rherbert@cherrycreekschools.org

Jen Smock                               jsmock4@cherrycreekschools.org

Jacquie Wilson                         jwilson52@cherrycreekschools.org

5th GRADE

Jenny Kern                             jkern3@cherrycreekschools.org

Shannon Mickelsen                  smickelsen@cherrycreekschools.org

Jan Miller                                jmiller7@cherrycreekschools.org

Amy Vitale                              avitale@cherrycreekschools.org

INTERVENTIONISTS

Megan Luscia                          mluscia@cherrycreekschools.org

Julie Mueller                            jmueller7@cherrycreekschools.org

ELA

Maire Minnis Turk                    mminnis2@cherrycreekschools.org

NURSE

Angie Schiermeyer                  aschiermeyer@cherrycreekschools.org

Library

Michelle Killgore                       mkillgore@cherrycreekschools.org

Joe Sharpe                      

TECHNOLOGY

Jen Sevy                                 jsevy@cherrycreekschools.org

Tim Lambdin                           tlambdin@cherrycreekschools.org

GT

Megan Rawls                            mrawls@cherrycreekschools.org

ART

Lauryn Zeman                          lzeman2@cherrycreekschools.org

MUSIC

Gwen Schulte                           gschulte@cherrycreekschools.org

PE

Sabrina McKenna                      smckenna3@cherrycreekschools.org

STEM

Julie Mueller                             jmueller7@cherrycreekschools.org

Lynette Meyer                         lmeyer4@cherrycreekschools.org

PSYCHOLOGIST

Dr. Mindy Fortemps               mfortemps@cherrycreekschools.org

SOCIAL WORKER

Rianne Padilla-Claire                 rpadilla11@cherrycreekschools.org

ILC

Casey Urbanik                         curbanik@cherrycreekschools.org

LD

Michelle Peters                         mpeters8@cherrycreekschools.org

Terri Snyder                             tsnyder6@cherrycreekschools.org

SPEECH

Sabrina Hibner                         scherqui@cherrycreekschools.org

Crystal Raymond                     craymond4@cherrycreekschools.org

 DHH

Ruth Ryll                                 rryll@cherrycreekschools.org

Megan Plunkett                      mplunkett@cherrycreekschools.org

INTERPRETERS

Kathy Randolph                       krandolph4@cherrycreekschools.org

Dina Vogt                                 dvogt4@cherrycreekschools.org

Lindsey Nettleton                     lnettleton@cherrycreekschools.org

L.J. Giacinto                              lgiacinto@cherrycreekschools.org

Leah Hingorani                          lhingorani@cherrycreekschools.org

OT

Jamie Morris                           jmorris22@cherrycreekschools.org

TA'S

Tracey Blimmel                       tblimmel@cherrycreekschools.org

Donna Johnson                      djohnson102@cherrycreekschools.org

Jennie Gillespie                      jgillespie@cherrycreekschools.org

Cecilia Haas                           chaas2@cherrycreekschools.org

Sue Paries                              sparies@cherrycreekschools.org

ILC TAs

Barb Carnahan                        bcarnahan@cherrycreekschools.org

Patty Ellis                               pellis4@cherrycreekschools.org

Lisa Finnegan                         efinnegan@cherrycreekschools.org

Louise Griffin                         lgriffin11@cherrycreekschools.org

Anna Morales                            amorales21@cherrycreekschools.org

Tanya Romero                       tromero13@cherrycreekschools.org

Tiffany Hunt                          thunt4@cherrycreekschools.org

Julia Van Gyzen                      jvangyzen@cherrycreekschools.org

KITCHEN

Anita Koopman                      akoopman@cherrycreekschools.org

Iliana Hansen                         ihansen@cherrycreekschools.org

Lillian Trinidad                        xtrinidad@cherrycreekschools.org

BEFORE & AFTER

Jess Green                             jgreen49@cherrycreekschools.org

Preschool

Alexis Heins                          aheins2@cherrycreekschoos.org

Lindsey Lange                       llange3@cherrycreekschools.org

Sarah Nash                            snash3@cherrycreekschools.org

Crystal Migliore                      cmigliore@cherrycreekschools.org

Maria Noboa De Garcia          mnoboadegarcia@cherrycreekschools.org

Dionna Scherzi                       dscherzi3@cherrycreekschools.org

Ashley Aguayo                       aaguayo@cherrycreekschools.org

Bridges Preschool

Karen Debonis                       kdebonis@cherrycreekschools.org

Paula Polumbus                       ppolumbus@cherrycreekschools.org

Lillie Baird                              lbaird3@cherrycreekschools.org

Rorrie Wrede                         rwrede@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 

 

 

Revised 11/28/16

Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.